Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rudyboo's Buffalo Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Rudyboo's Buffalo Cafe

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Rudyboo's Buffalo Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rayleighsmama13 8 days ago

30 Pieces

Hands down the best wings I've ever had. The sauce is the perfect consistency and flavor. The wings are always crispy and have always been my family's favorite. They are a good size as well. There isn't a thing at Rudyboo's that isn't good. Would 100% recommend to anyone!

Fincher 10 days ago

40 Pieces

Our favorite wing flavors are Honey Gold and Bourbon Molasses. When we have wings at home it is one of the only times I can get all the kids around the dinner table at one time. We love them.

Faith4ever97 about 1 month ago

40 Pieces

My family has been getting wings from this place for over 25 years! I'm almost 24 so I've basically been eating them since birth!! Haha This is our only wing stop! We love Rudyboo's!!

Pam about 1 month ago

20 Pieces

Rudyboos is voted the best every year because they are the best! I've been buying their wings since they opened their restaurant. Would not buy wings anywhere else! I love Rudyboos!!

Renee 2 months ago

30 Pieces

Bourbon Molasses wings are the bomb. Just enough heat. But no matter what flavor, RudyBoo's wings are delicious. We love having them in here in Covington! Thanks for all you do!!

Gastonfam6 10 days ago

60 Pieces

We always get the wings mild and wet. They taste so great . If there are any left the next day they are even tastier from sitting the sauce.

Audri about 1 month ago

40 Pieces

We ordered 40 wings, half mild & half lemon-pepper and they were delicious. Wings are good size so you get enough to fill you up.

Mary about 1 month ago

Sauces

Our favorite Bourbon Molasses has a warm sweet flavor.

C about 2 months ago

20 Wings

They the best wings in Covington I that's my opinion

Tnut26 2 months ago

10 Wings

Best hot lemon pepper ever.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA