Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rudyboo's Buffalo Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Rudyboo's Buffalo Cafe

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Rudyboo's Buffalo Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Faith4ever97 about 15 hours ago

40 Pieces

My family has been getting wings from this place for over 25 years! I'm almost 24 so I've basically been eating them since birth!! Haha This is our only wing stop! We love Rudyboo's!!

Pam 9 days ago

20 Pieces

Rudyboos is voted the best every year because they are the best! I've been buying their wings since they opened their restaurant. Would not buy wings anywhere else! I love Rudyboos!!

Renee 29 days ago

30 Pieces

Bourbon Molasses wings are the bomb. Just enough heat. But no matter what flavor, RudyBoo's wings are delicious. We love having them in here in Covington! Thanks for all you do!!

Chris about 1 month ago

10 Pieces

Hands down, Rudy Boo's offer the absolute best wings in town! Perfectly crispy, perfectly seasoned. I have never had a meal that was not a 10 from there. By far my first choice of wing establishments!

Peters9900 about 2 months ago

60 Pieces

Best Wings and Customer Service! My family loves this place!

Mary 8 days ago

Sauces

Our favorite Bourbon Molasses has a warm sweet flavor.

C 25 days ago

20 Wings

They the best wings in Covington I that's my opinion

Tnut26 about 1 month ago

10 Wings

Best hot lemon pepper ever.

Aubriegordon about 1 month ago

20 Wings

Rudyboos has the best wings! This is my favorite wing place in town. Their chicken tenders and cheese sticks are awesome too! You can't go wrong.

Shan about 2 months ago

10 Pieces

This wings are so delicious and they are always made to order and the okra is amazing!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA